School Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021
Inset days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September (no children in school)
School: Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October
Half Term Holiday Club: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
School: Monday 1st November to Friday 10th December (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: 13th to 17th December

Lent Term 2022
Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January (no children in school)
School: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February
Half Term Holiday Club: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
School: Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: Monday 4th to Wednesday 13th April

Trinity Term 2022
School: Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
Half Term Holiday Club: Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June
Inset Day: Monday 6th June (no children in school)
School: Tuesday 7th June to Friday 15th July (finishing at noon)
Holiday Club: Monday 18th July to Friday 19th August

Please note the following are bank holidays:
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (August Bank Holiday)