School Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Michaelmas Term 2021
Inset days: Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September (no children in school)
School: Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
School: Monday 1st November to Friday 10th December (finishing at noon)

Lent Term 2022
Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January (no children in school)
School: Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February
Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
School: Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April (finishing at noon)

Trinity Term 2022
School: Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 26th May
Half Term: Friday 27th May to Friday 3rd June
Inset Day: Monday 6th June (no children in school)
School: Tuesday 7th June to Friday 15th July (finishing at noon)

Please note the following are bank holidays:
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (August Bank Holiday)

Term and Holiday Dates 2022-2023

Michaelmas Term 2022
Inset days: Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September (no children in school)
School: Wednesday 7th September to Friday 21st October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
School: Monday 31st October to Tuesday 13th December (finishing at noon)

Lent Term 2023
Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January (no children in school)
School: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
School: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March (finishing at noon)

Trinity Term 2023
School: Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Inset Day: Monday 5th June (no children in school)
School: Tuesday 6th June to Friday 14th July (finishing at noon)

Please note the following are bank holidays:
  • Thursday 6th April 2023 (Maundy Thursday)
  • Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29th May 2023 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
  • Monday 28th August 2023 (August Bank Holiday)